Spline Tool + Character Skinning with Export to Unity

Hello, this week I worked on a small spline tool for our game and prepared  2 characters ready for Unity.

The spline tool was meant for the grenade I implemented last week I wanted to indicate somehow where it would be possible to throw it. With that I also added a splineWalker tool for any Object to follow trajectory.

team07_prod_042

I also skinned two of our characters modeled by Tigo, applied a rig to them and exported them to Unity.

team07_prod_043

Leave a Reply

