Graphics settings update + Splash screen

The lighting quality setting now includes realtime reflections. I pretty much got stuck with the anti aliasing settings because it only works on the meshes themselves and not with the borders the toon shader draws around them. I lost a lot of time searching for a solution which I didn’t really find yet.

I also started working on an intro splash screen. I already modeled the DAE logo and am currently animating it to later on put it into a new unity scene.

team07_prod_029

Leave a Reply

